Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Aura Dentistry

Dentists located in McLean, VA

11 total reviews

Aura Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aura Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adaleta S.
Submitted 06/11/19
I have been coming here for the past 10 years and everything is always perfect! Dr. Yi is the best and the staff is wonderful!
Paul S.
Submitted 06/05/19
The setting was warm and comfortable. The dentistry was excellent and smoot-h!
Maria C.
Submitted 04/10/19
Great dentist. Awesome staff
John G.
Submitted 02/20/19
For the past 4 yrs nothing but excellent dentistry and shared experiences.
Rasha H.
Submitted 10/08/18
Thorough work to ensure all is done correctly. The doctor, assistant and front desk receptionist are professional and welcoming.
Anum A.
Submitted 08/15/18
Great customer experience, the location is easy to find there is ample parking. They are extremely hygienic have a great reputation, there number one goal is to keep the patients need in mind.
Jody S.
Submitted 06/06/18
We have been going to Aura Dentistry for years and have always had a great experience. Both dentists - and the staff - are warm and friendly. I can be a fussy dental patient and it has never been a problem for them. They are very accommodating. I would recommend Drs. Tehrani and Yi to everyone!
Vontell T.
Submitted 05/27/18
Wonderful. She is sincere, professional and gentle. I recommend her highly.
Lisa G.
Submitted 05/23/18
Very gentle care given
Ksenia Y.
Submitted 05/18/18
Always feel like I am in good hands with Dr. Tehrani and Dr. Yi!!! My mom and I have been patients for almost 20 years!
Fredd T.
Submitted 05/15/18
As usual, terrific care by Dr. Tehrani. Expert advice, excellent bed-side manner, and the entire staff is friendly and helpful